Sharp Ends Series:/ Part 1 / Part 2 / Part 3 / Part 4 / Part 5 / Part 6 / Part 7 / Part 8 / Part 9 / Part 10 /

I remember this photo from Madison’s old blog, great photo. Last week I was kind of slack with checking my blog, I’ve had so much homework though. Anyway, the link to Madison Wood’s blog is here. Constructive criticism is welcome, hope you enjoy.

She staggered to her feet, looked about and screamed. She beat her fist against the side of the planes in frustration.

“Why aren’t I dead!” She repeated over and over until she slumped down in a softly upholstered seat. A moan rippled through the sudden silence, she crept towards the sound and saw him unconscious in a mangled heap on the ground. She inspected him for wounds and found he had a nasty gash in his forehead. She jumped up and began dragging him towards the sound of water, which wasn’t far away.

Once at the small creek she cleaned his gash and sat peacefully, watching as a dragonfly skimmed across the water as majestically as a ballerina.

“Why did you kill my brother?” He suddenly asked, his voice slurred and almost incoherent, she jumped at the sudden sound of his voice.

“Because he cheated on me.” She whispered.

“Ha! Karma’s a b***h isn’t it babe.”

